Apex Legends Season 12 Defiance: Schedule and More

4 Feb, 2022 Gaming 246 0 Comment

Apex Legends lovers will be delighted to know that its 12th season is all set to hit the floor. The new season named ‘Defiance’  will start on February 8, 2022. The new season will also bring several noteworthy changes to the game.

The new season will see the induction of a new legend named Mad Maggie. This is a shotgun-style character that will be appreciated by gamers who love to play an aggressive gunfight. Some other changes that the season may include Olympus rework, Caustic Nerf, Crypto Buff, and more.

The Mad Maggie holds the following capabilities:

  • Tactical Ability: Riot Drill
  • Passive Ability: Warlord’s Ire
  • Ultimate Ability: Wrecking Ball

Apex Legends Season 12 Defiance:

Apex Legends Season 12 will go live worldwide on Tuesday, i.e., February 8, 2022. The season will go live around these times across different time zones:

You May Also Like :  Riot Games has introduced patch 2.08 update for Valorant

UK: 6pm (GMT)

Europe: 7pm (CEST)

East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

As we mentioned above,  the season brings ‘mad Maggie’ as the biggest change to the game. This is an aggressive character that is the rework of the Olympus map. Another introduction is a new 9v9 mode that is like the Arena mode.

Moreover, toxic gas legend ‘Caustic’ is getting a nerf. Some players liked mad Maggie however some didn’t like the introduction. They had a view that mad Maggie is not suitable for a battle royale game like Apex Legends.

  • Apex Legends

    Apex Legends

    Apex Legends is a free-to-play hero battle royale game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published...

Sumant Singh

POSTS BY Sumant Singh

Sumant is an esports subject matter expert and a regular contributor to Ultimate Battle. He has 10+ years of experience in covering national eSports news, events, and webinars. In his free time he reads his favorite ebooks on kindle.

25 Feb, 2022 Gaming

How to join Free Fire Partner Program for More Rewards?

Not only the Free Fire has earned fame being a...

CoD Mobile Season 2
18 Feb, 2022 Gaming

CoD Mobile Season 2 2022: Release Date and More

Players are eagerly waiting for another exciting CoD Mobile Season...

15 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Fortnite Update v19.30 patch notes: What is New

Fortnite developers have brought in The Fortnite Chapter 3 update...

9 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Mistakes BGMI Players Make While Pushing Rank

In any battle royale game that you play, Rank pushing...

Next Post