CoD Season 5 brings 23 New Prestige Levels: How to Unlock them

13 Aug, 2021 Gaming 936 0 Comment
New Prestige Levels CoD

The new Season Five in CoD Black Ops introduces 23 fresh new Prestige Levels, which is synchronized with Warzone and Modern Warfare

At the start of Season Five, players’ Season Level will refresh to Level 1. Their progress will resume from the highest Prestige Level previously achieved. This season offers four additional Prestiges to achieve across the first 200 levels, as well as a new Weapon Blueprint.

Prestige Levels in CoD Season 5

  • Level 50: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, Weapon Blueprint, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 100: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 150: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, and Battle Pass Tier Skip
  • Level 190: All Season Challenges Available
  • Level 200: New Prestige, Emblem, Prestige Key, Battle Pass Tier Skip, Master Prestige Calling Card
  • Levels 250–1,000: New Prestige Key every 50 levels

Call of Duty players can earn four new Prestige Levels during Season Five. These are now 23 in all. Gamers can always catch up to the latest available Prestige if they didn’t reach it during the previous season.

You May Also Like :  Season 5 Reloaded: New Map, Mode, Event, Weapons arrive in Black Ops

How to gain Prestige Levels in CoD Season 5

Reach Level 200 in Season Five to achieve the title of Prestige Master for this season. This changes the Season Level colour and grants the ability to personalize the Prestige Icon with Legacy Prestige Icons.

Additionally, gamers can customize their Player Profile with Calling Cards from previous CoD games. To do so, they need to spend some Prestige Keys at the Prestige Shop.

Prestige Keys can also purchase exclusive Weapon Blueprints. These include the Legendary “Confrontation” assault rifle or the “Dark Horse” SMG that both came during Season Four Reloaded.

Players can continue past Level 200 all the way to Level 1,000.  Doing so, they’ll receive Prestige Key milestone rewards at every 50 levels along the way.

The Prestige-leveling journey is synchronized with Warzone and Modern Warfare. This means gamers can progress through Season Levels and increase their Prestige Level by earning XP in any of the three titles.

  • Activision logo


    Founded in 1979 as the first independent video game software developer and distributor, Activision has...

  • Raven Software logo

    Raven Software

    Raven Software is the developer of numerous award-winning games, including significant contributions to the blockbuster...

  • Call of Duty

    Published by Activision, Call of Duty is a popular first person shooter video game series...

Anwesh Koley

POSTS BY Anwesh Koley

Anwesh has been a journalist for more than a decade and has worked across myriad sectors ranging from automotive, power, energy, finance, and SMEs. He is currently responsible for churning out relevant and exciting content for Ultimate Battle News.

25 Feb, 2022 Gaming

How to join Free Fire Partner Program for More Rewards?

Not only the Free Fire has earned fame being a...

CoD Mobile Season 2
18 Feb, 2022 Gaming

CoD Mobile Season 2 2022: Release Date and More

Players are eagerly waiting for another exciting CoD Mobile Season...

15 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Fortnite Update v19.30 patch notes: What is New

Fortnite developers have brought in The Fortnite Chapter 3 update...

9 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Mistakes BGMI Players Make While Pushing Rank

In any battle royale game that you play, Rank pushing...

Next Post