Genshin Impact 2.5 livestream: Date, Schedule and More

2 Feb, 2022 Gaming 433 0 Comment

A recent leak from Douyu ad has unearthed a quick leak about the timing and schedule of the Genshin Impact 2.5 Livestream. Following are the quick details about the Douyu ad leak:

  • Release date: February 4, 2022
  • Start time: 20:00 (UTC+8)
  • End time: 21:30 (UTC+8)

If reports are to be believed, this Livestream will be there for almost an hour and a half. Although the leak has covered several aspects of Genshin Impact 2.5, it’s unclear what content Livestream will cover.

Genshin Impact 2.5 Livestream: Release date and time

The following tweet comprises the leak that features the Genshin Impact 2.5 Livestream may have. 

  • Aether
  • Raiden Shogun
  • Yae Miko
  • Ganyu

The leak suggests that the upcoming version may bring Yae Miko as a playable character. The update may also introduce a weekly boss fight including the Raiden Shogun’s puppet. This can give you an idea of some of the content that players can expect in the update. 

The leak speculates about the countdown as well. It suggests that the live stream will take place on February 4, 2022, at 20:00 (UTC+8). The Livestream will only be for the Chinese version. However, it will cover all the possible details about the update. 

The Chinese version of the Live stream will follow the English program Live stream. It will be aired on Twitch at either 7:00 or 8:00 (UTC-5), while the YouTube version aired at 11:00 (UTC-5).

Genshin Impact 2.5 Livestream timings:

The Special live stream will commence at the following times on February 4, 2022:

Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 2:00

Alaska Standard Time: 3:00

Pacific Standard Time: 4:00

Mountain Standard Time: 5:00

Central Standard Time: 6:00

Eastern Standard Time: 7:00

Western European Time: 12:00

Central European Time: 13:00

Eastern European Time: 14:00

Moscow Time: 15:00

India Time: 17:30

China Time: 20:00

Japanese Time: 21:00

Korean Time: 21:00

The event can also have other noteworthy things during the live streaming. Players can expect Character banners, enemies, events, and redeem codes. 

Sumant Singh

POSTS BY Sumant Singh

Sumant is an esports subject matter expert and a regular contributor to Ultimate Battle. He has 10+ years of experience in covering national eSports news, events, and webinars. In his free time he reads his favorite ebooks on kindle.

25 Feb, 2022 Gaming

How to join Free Fire Partner Program for More Rewards?

Not only the Free Fire has earned fame being a...

CoD Mobile Season 2
18 Feb, 2022 Gaming

CoD Mobile Season 2 2022: Release Date and More

Players are eagerly waiting for another exciting CoD Mobile Season...

15 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Fortnite Update v19.30 patch notes: What is New

Fortnite developers have brought in The Fortnite Chapter 3 update...

9 Feb, 2022 Gaming

Mistakes BGMI Players Make While Pushing Rank

In any battle royale game that you play, Rank pushing...

Next Post